HAI-OU Cie. internationale, Ltd 

Maison
Produits
A propos de nous
Visite d'usine
Contrôle de la qualité
contacto
Demande de soumission
Maison ProduitsCode principal de produit de Windows 10

Victoire 10 d'autocollant de COA de permis de Windows 10 de code principal de produit de Microsoft Windows 10 à la maison/pro

Victoire 10 d'autocollant de COA de permis de Windows 10 de code principal de produit de Microsoft Windows 10 à la maison/pro

    • Microsoft Windows 10 Product Key Code Windows 10 License COA Sticker Win 10 Home / Pro
    • Microsoft Windows 10 Product Key Code Windows 10 License COA Sticker Win 10 Home / Pro
    • Microsoft Windows 10 Product Key Code Windows 10 License COA Sticker Win 10 Home / Pro
  • Microsoft Windows 10 Product Key Code Windows 10 License COA Sticker Win 10 Home / Pro

    Détails sur le produit:

    Lieu d'origine: Les Etats-Unis/Hong Kong/Singapour/Irlande
    Nom de marque: Microsoft
    Certification: Microsoft Windows 10
    Numéro de modèle: nouvelle marque

    Conditions de paiement et expédition:

    Quantité de commande min: 10 pcs
    Détails d'emballage: Boîte au détail scellée par usine/OEM
    Délai de livraison: 1-3 jours
    Conditions de paiement: T/T, WU, gramme d'argent, L/C, D/A, D/P, Western Union
    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000pcs/mois
    Description de produit détaillée
    Version: win10 pro OEM Graphics card: DirectX 9 or later with WDDM 1.0 driver
    Language: English / French / Arabic / Spanish / Optional Application: International / Global Area
    Warranty: Lifetime

    Code principal de Windows 10 de logiciel d'OEM, victoire 10 d'autocollant de COA de permis de Windows à la maison/pro

    Conditions de système

    f que vous voulez améliorer à Windows 10 sur votre PC ou le comprimé, voici le matériel minimum vous aurez besoin. Lu plus plus loin ci-dessous pour se renseigner sur les facteurs supplémentaires qui effectuent l'amélioration. Pour plus d'informations sur l'offre1de mise à jour gratuite, visitezsvplapagedemise à jourdeWindows10pourdesdétails.

    Le dernier OS :

    Assurez-vous que vous courez la dernière version de Windows 7 SP1 ou de la mise à jour de Windows 8,1.

    Ne savent pas quelle version vous courez ? Vérifiez ici pour découvrir. Devez télécharger la dernière version ? Cliquez sur ici pour Windows 7 SP1 ou la mise à jour de Windows 8,1.

    Processeur :

    1 gigahertz (GHz) ou unité de traitement plus rapide ou SoC

    RAM :

    1 gigaoctet (GB) pour à 32 bits ou 2 gigaoctets pour 64-bit

    L'espace du disque dur :

    16 gigaoctets pour l'OS à 32 bits 20 gigaoctets pour l'OS 64-bit

    Carte graphique :

    DirectX 9 ou plus tard avec le conducteur de WDDM 1,0

    Affichage :

    800x600

    Notes importantes :

    • Windows 10 utilisateurs domestiques recevra des mises à jour de Windows Update automatiquement quand il est disponible. Windows 10 pro et Windows 10 utilisateurs d'entreprise auront la capacité de remettre des mises à jour à plus tard. Le laps de temps que Windows 10 pro utilisateurs peut remettre des mises à jour à plus tard est limité.

    • Les petits dispositifs de stockage, comme des dispositifs avec les unités de disque dur 32GB ou des dispositifs plus anciens avec de pleines unités de disque dur, peuvent avoir besoin d'entreposage supplémentaire pour accomplir la hausse. Vous verrez des instructions pendant la hausse t'indiquant quoi faire. Vous pouvez devoir ou enlever les dossiers inutiles de votre dispositif, ou insérez une commande d'instantané d'USB pour accomplir la hausse.

    • Quelques dispositifs avec l'un ou l'autre de peu d'espace libre disponible ou plus petites unités de disque dur, comme des PCs de stockage de 32 gigaoctets, peuvent avoir peu d'espace libre disponible après évolution. Vous pouvez libérer l'espace disque et facilement supprimer des dossiers comme les fichiers temporaires ou votre version préalable de Windows dans l'arrangement de système de stockage. Les dossiers pour la version préalable de Windows te donnent l'option pour enlever Windows 10 et pour retourner à votre version préalable de Windows. Ces dossiers sont automatiquement supprimés un mois après que vous amélioriez. Pour libérer l'espace, vous pouvez les supprimer maintenant.

    • Une connexion internet est exigée pour exécuter la hausse. Windows 10 est un grand dossier -- environ 3 gigaoctets -- et les honoraires de l'accès Internet (ISP) pourraient s'appliquer.

    • Pour vérifier la compatibilité de dispositif et toute autre information importante d'installation, visitez le site Web de votre fabricant de dispositif. L'information de contact de fabricant peut être trouvée à la page de l'information de contact.

    • L'amélioration d'un dispositif inclut des facteurs au delà des spécifications de système. Ceci inclut l'appui de conducteur et de progiciels, la compatibilité d'application, et l'appui de caractéristique, indépendamment de si le dispositif répond aux spécifications minimum de système pour Windows 10.

    • L'appui peut varier par le dispositif. Trouvez plus d'informations à la page de cycle de vie de Windows.

    • Si votre PC ou comprimé court actuellement Windows 7 SP1 ou la mise à jour de Windows 8,1, vous pouvez vérifier pour voir si elle répond aux exigences à l'aide du “contrôle mon PC” dans l'appli de Windows 10 d'obtention. Pour ouvrir l'appli de Windows 10 d'obtention, cliquez sur dessus la petite icône de Windows trouvée à l'extrémité droite du taskbar. Si vous ne la voyez pas, visitez notre page de Windows 10 Q&A pour plus d'information.

    • Beaucoup d'applications, de dossiers, et d'arrangements émigreront en tant qu'élément de la hausse. Cependant, quelques applications ou arrangements peuvent ne pas émigrer.

      • Pour d'anti-malware applications, Windows vérifiera pour voir si votre anti-malware abonnement est actuel (non expiré) et compatible pendant la hausse.

      • Si l'anti-malware application est compatible et actuelle, votre application sera préservée pendant la hausse à Windows 10.

      • Si l'anti-malware application est incompatible, Windows désinstallera votre application tout en préservant vos arrangements. Après que la mise à jour soit complète, si votre anti-malware fournisseur a informé Microsoft qu'il a rendu une version compatible disponible pour votre abonnement actif, Windows vous informera d'installer la dernière version disponible avec les arrangements qui ont été placés avant la mise à jour.

      • Si votre anti-malware abonnement n'est pas actuel (expiré), Windows désinstallera votre application et permettra Windows Defender.

      • Quelques applications qui sont venues de votre OEM peuvent être enlevées avant la hausse.

      • Pour certaines applications de tiers, « obtenez Windows 10" appli balayera pour la compatibilité d'application. S'il y a une question connue qui empêchera la hausse, vous serez avisé de la liste d'applications avec les questions connues. Vous pouvez choisir d'accepter et les applications seront enlevées du système avant la mise à jour. Veuillez être sûr de copier la liste avant que vous acceptiez le retrait de l'application.

    Conditions supplémentaires d'employer certaines caractéristiques

    • Cortana est seulement actuellement disponible sur Windows 10 pour les Etats-Unis, le Royaume-Uni, la Chine, la France, l'Italie, l'Allemagne, et l'Espagne.

    • La reconnaissance de la parole variera par le microphone de dispositif. Pour une meilleure expérience de la parole, vous aurez besoin d'a :

      • Rangée de haute fidélité de microphone

      • Conducteur de matériel avec la géométrie de rangée de microphone exposée

    • Windows bonjour exige la caméra infrarouge lumineuse spécialisée pour la détection faciale de reconnaissance ou d'iris, ou un lecteur d'empreintes digitales qui soutient le cadre biométrique de fenêtre. Windows bonjour avec une caméra d'Intel® RealSense™ (F200) exige d'une actualisation de logiciel de travailler à Windows 8,1 dispositifs après évolution à Windows 10. On s'attend à ce que cette mise à jour soit disponible bientôt.

    • Le continuum est disponible sur tout le Windows 10 éditions de bureau en tournant manuellement le « mode de comprimé » en marche et en arrêt par le centre d'action. Les Tablettes et 2 in-1s avec les indicateurs ou ceux de GPIO qui ont un ordinateur portable et un indicateur d'ardoise pourront être configuré pour écrire le « mode de comprimé » automatiquement.

    • Continuum pour des téléphones limités pour choisir les téléphones de la meilleure qualité lors du lancement. Le moniteur externe doit soutenir l'entrée de HDMI. accessoires Continuum-compatibles vendus séparément. La disponibilité et l'expérience d'appli varie par le dispositif et le marché. Abonnement du bureau 365 requis pour quelques caractéristiques.

    • La musique et la vidéo coulant par la musique ou les films et les applis de TV n'est pas disponible dans toutes les régions. Pour la liste la plus à jour de régions, veuillez aller à Xbox sur le site Web de Windows.

    • L'appli de Xbox exige un compte de Xbox Live, qui n'est pas disponible dans toutes les régions. Pour la liste la plus à jour de régions, veuillez aller au site Web de pays et de régions de Xbox Live

    • L'authentification à deux facteurs exige l'utilisation d'un PIN, biométrique (lecteur d'empreintes digitales ou caméra infrarouge lumineuse), ou un téléphone avec des capacités de Wi-Fi ou de Bluetooth.

    • Le nombre d'applications qui peuvent être cassées dépendra de la résolution minimum pour l'application.

    • Pour employer le contact, vous avez besoin d'un comprimé ou d'un moniteur qui soutient le multi-contact. Cliquez sur ici pour plus d'informations sur des besoins en matériel de multitouch.

    • Microsoft rendent compte requis pour quelques caractéristiques.

    • La botte sûre exige le progiciel qui soutient les errata B d'UEFI v2.3.1 et a l'autorité de certification de Microsoft Windows dans la base de données de signature d'UEFI.

    • Quelques administrateurs informatiques peuvent permettre l'ouverture sûre (CTRL + alt + Del) avant de vous amener à l'écran d'ouverture. Sur des comprimés sans clavier, un comprimé avec le bouton de Windows peut être exigé, car la combinaison de touches sur un comprimé est bouton de Windows + bouton de puissance.

    • Quelques jeux et programmes pourraient exiger une carte graphique compatible avec DirectX 10 ou plus haut pour des performances optimales.

    • BitLocker à aller exige une commande d'instantané d'USB (Windows 10 pro seulement).

    • BitLocker exige a fait confiance au module (TPM) 1,2, TPM 2,0 de plate-forme ou à une commande d'instantané d'USB (Windows 10 pro et entreprise de Windows 10 seulement).

    • Le client hyper-v a besoin d'un système 64-bit avec des capacités de (SLAT) de traduction d'adresse du deuxième niveau et des 2 gigaoctets supplémentaires de RAM (Windows 10 pro et entreprise de Windows 10 seulement).

    • Miracast a besoin d'un adaptateur d'affichage qui soutient le modèle (WDDM) 1,3 de conducteur d'affichage de Windows, et d'un adaptateur de Wi-Fi qui soutient Wi-Fi direct.

    • L'impression directe de Wi-Fi exige un adaptateur de Wi-Fi qui soutient Wi-Fi direct et un dispositif qui soutient l'impression directe de Wi-Fi.

    • Pour installer un OS 64-bit sur un PC 64-bit, votre processeur doit soutenir CMPXCHG16b, PrefetchW, et LAHF/SAHF.

    • InstantGo fonctionne seulement avec des ordinateurs conçus pour le remplaçant relié.

    • Le chiffrage de dispositif exige un PC avec InstantGo et TPM 2,0.

    Windows 10 pleines langues de localisation

    L'arabe (Arabie Saoudite), Bulgare (Bulgarie), Chinois (simplifié, Chine), Chinois (Hong Kong), Chinois (traditionnel, Taïwan), Croate (Croatie), Tchèque (République Tchèque), le danois (Danemark), Néerlandais (Pays-Bas), l'anglais (Royaume-Uni), l'anglais (Etats-Unis), estonien (l'Estonie), finlandais (la Finlande), Français (France), Français (Canada), Allemand (Allemagne), Grec (Grèce), hébreu (Israël), Hongrois (Hongrie), Italien (Italie), Japonais (Japon), Coréen (Corée), Latvian (Lettonie), Lithuanien (la Lithuanie), Norvégien, Bokmål (Norvège), polonais (Pologne), Portugais (Brésil), Portugais (Portugal), Roumain (Roumanie), Russe (Russie), serbe (latin, Serbie), slovaque (la Slovaquie), Slovène (Slovénie), Espagnol (Espagne, sorte internationale), Espagnol (Mexique), Suédois (Suède), thaïlandais (la Thaïlande), turc (Turquie), Ukrainien (Ukraine)

    Langues supplémentaires disponibles en tant que paquet d'interface de langue

    Windows 10 est personnel et productif

    Grandes manières de finir plus rapidement

    Windows 10 te donne absolument la meilleure expérience pour faire ce que vous faites. Restez focalisé avec des manières simples de casser des applis en place et d'optimiser votre espace d'écran pour obtenir des choses faites. Voir les vos tâches ouvertes dans une vue simple et créez les bureaux virtuels pour gagner des choses de l'espace ou de groupe par le projet, comme des applis de bureau pour le travail et des jeux pour le jeu

     

    Rencontrez Cortana, votre vraiment personal digital assistant

    Travaux de Cortana à travers votre jour et vos dispositifs pour vous aider à obtenir des choses faites. En apprenant plus au fil du temps, Cortana te devient plus personnel et utile. Cortana également meilleur aux rappels, les fournissant au bon moment et endroit ainsi vous oublient moins et peuvent faire plus.

    Utilisant Cortana avec des rappels est ÉTONNANT !

    Initié de Windows

     

    Le meilleur écran est toujours celui que vous êtes en ligne

    Windows 10 permet à vos applis de regarder et fonctionner grand en tous les modes, sur tous les dispositifs et même pendant que vous transition d'une à another.2

    Windows optimise votre expérience pour votre activité et dispositif. Les caractéristiques à l'écran s'adaptent pour la navigation facile et les applis mesurent sans à-coup de petit à de grands écrans. 2 que vous pouvez changer du bureau en mode de comprimé connaissant à tout moment votre écran montreront admirablement et transition sans à-coup.

     

     

    Ressemble à un téléphone, aime un PC

     

    Regardez combien plus de votre téléphone de Windows 10 peut faire, avec la puissance du continuum pour des téléphones. Employez-le comme un PC pour obtenir des choses faites ou transformez-le en projecteur de grand-écran pour le divertissement de grand temps – tout sans attacher vers le haut de votre phone.3

    Apprenez plus

     

    Le nouveau Windows Store est l'un endroit pour tous vos favoris

    Présentation du nouveau Windows Store, une expérience de guichet unique à travers chaque dispositif de Windows 10. Passez en revue le magasin à votre PC, comprimé, ou téléphone et téléchargez facilement le grand contenu numérique libre et payé comprenant des applis, des jeux, la musique, des films, et la TV shows.3

    Voyez le Windows Store

    Améliorez à Windows 10 pour5 libres

    Apprenez plus

    Examinez simulé, à condition du changement.

    1Internetà bande largerequispourquelquescaractéristiques(leshonorairesd'ISPs'appliquent). LescaractéristiquesdeXbox LiveseulementdisponiblesaveclesjeuxsoutenusdansXboxVivant-ont soutenudespays, voientxbox.com/live/countries. Nombrelimitédejeuxdisponiblesen 2015quisoutiennentlejeudelien; jeuxsupplémentairesà suivre. Courantàundispositifà la fois; couleravecmultijoueurduXbox Oneexigelaconnexion réseauà la maisonetl'adhésiond'ordeXbox Live(venduesséparément); OrégalementrequispourlejeumultijoueursurleXbox One. DirectX12seulementdisponibleaveclesjeuxetlespucessoutenusdegraphiques. JeuDVRseulementdisponibleaveclematérielsoutenu. Pourvérifierlacompatibilitéettoute autreinformationimportanted'installation, visitezlesite Webetlewww.windows.com/windows10specsdevotrefabricantdedispositif. VersionsdeXbox One, dePC/Tabletetdetéléphonedesjeuxtoutvendusséparément.

    2expériencesd'applipeuventvarier.

    Lemoniteur 3externedoitsoutenirl'entréedeHDMI. accessoiresContinuum-compatiblesvendusséparément. Ladisponibilitéetl'expérienced'applivarieparledispositifetlemarché. Abonnementdubureau365requispourquelquescaractéristiques.

    4caractéristique, contenu, etdisponibilitéetexpérienced'applipeuventvarierparlemarchéetledispositif.

    5détailsd'offredeWindows

    Oui, libre ! Cette offre de promotion est pour une pleine version de Windows 10, pas un procès. téléchargement 3GB requis ; les honoraires d'accès d'Internet peuvent s'appliquer. Pour tirer profit de cette offre gratuite, vous devez améliorer à Windows 10 d'ici un an de disponibilité. Une fois que vous mise à jour, vous avez Windows 10 pour libre sur ce dispositif.

    L'offre de promotion de Windows 10 est valide pour Windows 7 qualifié et véritable et Windows 8,1 dispositifs, y compris des dispositifs que vous possédez déjà. Quelques conditions de matériel/logiciel s'appliquent et la disponibilité de caractéristique peut varier par le dispositif et le marché. La disponibilité de la mise à jour de Windows 10 pour des dispositifs de Windows Phone 8,1 peut varier par l'OEM, l'opérateur mobile ou le transporteur. Les caractéristiques varient par le dispositif. Des dispositifs doivent être reliés à l'Internet et avoir Windows Update a permis. Windows 7 SP1 et mise à jour de Windows 8,1 requise. Quelques éditions sont exclues : Entreprise de Windows 7, entreprise de Windows 8/8.1, et Windows RT/RT 8,1. Les clients actifs d'assurance de logiciel dans l'autorisation de volume ont l'avantage pour améliorer à Windows 10 offres d'entreprise en dehors de cette offre. Pour vérifier la compatibilité et toute autre information importante d'installation, visitez le site Web de votre fabricant de dispositif et la page de caractéristiques de Windows 10.

    Windows 10 est automatiquement mis à jour. Les conditions supplémentaires s'appliqueront au fil du temps pour des mises à jour. Voyez la page de hausse de Windows 10 pour des détails.

     

     

     

    Victoire 10 d'autocollant de COA de permis de Windows 10 de code principal de produit de Microsoft Windows 10 à la maison/proVictoire 10 d'autocollant de COA de permis de Windows 10 de code principal de produit de Microsoft Windows 10 à la maison/pro

     

     

     

    Coordonnées
    HAI-OU International Co.,Ltd

    Personne à contacter: sales

    Envoyez votre demande directement à nous (0 / 3000)

    Autres Produits

HAI-OU International Co.,Ltd 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsWindows 10 Product Key Code

Microsoft Windows 10 Product Key Code Windows 10 License COA Sticker Win 10 Home / Pro

Microsoft Windows 10 Product Key Code Windows 10 License COA Sticker Win 10 Home / Pro

    • Microsoft Windows 10 Product Key Code Windows 10 License COA Sticker Win 10 Home / Pro
    • Microsoft Windows 10 Product Key Code Windows 10 License COA Sticker Win 10 Home / Pro
    • Microsoft Windows 10 Product Key Code Windows 10 License COA Sticker Win 10 Home / Pro
  • Microsoft Windows 10 Product Key Code Windows 10 License COA Sticker Win 10 Home / Pro

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: USA / HongKong / Singapore / ireland
    Brand Name: Microsoft
    Certification: Microsoft Windows 10
    Model Number: Brand new

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 10 pcs
    Packaging Details: Factory Sealed Retail box / OEM
    Delivery Time: 1-3 days
    Payment Terms: T/T,WU,Money Gram, L/C, D/A, D/P, Western Union
    Supply Ability: 10000pcs / month
    Detailed Product Description
    Version: Win10 Pro OEM Graphics Card: DirectX 9 Or Later With WDDM 1.0 Driver
    Language: English / French / Arabic / Spanish / Optional Application: International / Global Area
    Warranty: Lifetime

    OEM Software Windows 10 Key Code , Windows License COA Sticker Win 10 Home / Pro

    System requirements

    f you want to upgrade to Windows 10 on your PC or tablet, here’s the minimum hardware you’ll need. Read further below to learn about the additional factors that impact upgradeability. For more information about the free upgrade                                                                                                                           offer1, please visit the Windows 10 Upgrade page for details.

    Latest OS:

    Make sure you are running the latest version of either Windows 7 SP1 or Windows 8.1 Update.

    Don’t know which version you are running? Check here to find out. Need to download the latest version? Click here for Windows 7 SP1 or Windows 8.1 Update.

    Processor:

    1 gigahertz (GHz) or faster processor or SoC

    RAM:

    1 gigabyte (GB) for 32-bit or 2 GB for 64-bit

    Hard disk space:

    16 GB for 32-bit OS 20 GB for 64-bit OS

    Graphics card:

    DirectX 9 or later with WDDM 1.0 driver

    Display:

    800x600

    Important notes:

    • Windows 10 Home users will receive updates from Windows Update automatically when it’s available. Windows 10 Pro and Windows 10 Enterprise users will have the ability to postpone updates. The amount of time that Windows 10 Pro users can postpone updates is limited.

    • Small storage devices, like devices with 32GB hard drives or older devices with full hard drives, may need additional storage to complete the upgrade. You'll see instructions during the upgrade telling you what to do. You may need to either remove unneeded files from your device, or insert a USB flash drive to complete the upgrade.

    • Some devices with either little free space available or smaller hard drives, like 32 GB storage PCs, may have little free space available after upgrading. You may free up disk space and easily delete files like temporary files or your previous version of Windows within the Storage system setting. Files for the previous version of Windows give you the option to remove Windows 10 and go back to your previous version of Windows. These files are automatically deleted a month after you upgrade. To free up space, you can delete them now.

    • An internet connection is required to perform the upgrade. Windows 10 is a large file -- about 3 GB -- and Internet access (ISP) fees might apply.

    • To check for device compatibility and other important installation information, visit your device manufacturer’s website. Manufacturer contact information can be found on the Contact Information page.

    • The upgradeability of a device includes factors beyond the system specification. This includes driver and firmware support, application compatibility, and feature support, regardless of whether or not the device meets the minimum system specification for Windows 10.

    • Support may vary by device. Find more information on the Windows Lifecycle page.

    • If your PC or tablet is currently running Windows 7 SP1 or Windows 8.1 Update, you can check to see if it meets the requirements by using ‘Check my PC’ in the Get Windows 10 app. To open the Get Windows 10 app, click on the small Windows icon found at the right end of the taskbar. If you don’t see it, visit our Windows 10 Q&A page for more info.

    • Many applications, files, and settings will migrate as part of the upgrade. However, some applications or settings may not migrate.

      • For anti-malware applications, Windows will check to see if your anti-malware subscription is current (not expired) and compatible during the upgrade.

      • If the anti-malware application is compatible and current, your application will be preserved during the upgrade to Windows 10.

      • If the anti-malware application is incompatible, Windows will uninstall your application while preserving your settings. After upgrade is complete, if your anti-malware provider has informed Microsoft that it has made a compatible version available for your active subscription, Windows will notify you to install the latest version available with the settings that were set prior to upgrade.

      • If your anti-malware subscription is not current (expired), Windows will uninstall your application and enable Windows Defender.

      • Some applications that came from your OEM may be removed prior to upgrade.

      • For certain third party applications, the "Get Windows 10" app will scan for application compatibility. If there is a known issue that will prevent the upgrade, you will be notified of the list of applications with known issues. You can choose to accept and the applications will be removed from the system prior to upgrade. Please be sure to copy the list before you accept the removal of the application.

    Additional requirements to use certain features

    • Cortana is only currently available on Windows 10 for the United States, United Kingdom, China, France, Italy, Germany, and Spain.

    • Speech recognition will vary by device microphone. For a better speech experience, you will need a:

      • High fidelity microphone array

      • Hardware driver with microphone array geometry exposed

    • Windows Hello requires specialized illuminated infrared camera for facial recognition or iris detection, or a finger print reader which supports the Window Biometric Framework. Windows Hello with an Intel® RealSense™ (F200) camera requires a software update to work on Windows 8.1 devices after upgrading to Windows 10. This update is expected to be available soon.

    • Continuum is available on all Windows 10 desktop editions by manually turning “tablet mode” on and off through the Action Center. Tablets and 2-in-1s with GPIO indicators or those that have a laptop and slate indicator will be able to be configured to enter “tablet mode” automatically.

    • Continuum for phones limited to select premium phones at launch. External monitor must support HDMI input. Continuum-compatible accessories sold separately. App availability and experience varies by device and market. Office 365 subscription required for some features.

    • Music and video streaming through the Music or Movies & TV apps is not available in all regions. For the most up-to-date list of regions, please go to Xbox on Windows website.

    • Xbox app requires an Xbox Live account, which is not available in all regions. For the most up-to-date list of regions, please go to Xbox Live Countries and Regions website

    • Two factor authentication requires the use of a PIN, Biometric (finger print reader or illuminated infrared camera), or a phone with Wi-Fi or Bluetooth capabilities.

    • The number of applications that can be snapped will depend upon the minimum resolution for the application.

    • To use touch, you need a tablet or a monitor that supports multi-touch. Click here for more info on multitouch hardware requirements.

    • Microsoft account required for some features.

    • Secure boot requires firmware that supports UEFI v2.3.1 Errata B and has the Microsoft Windows Certification Authority in the UEFI signature database.

    • Some IT administrators may enable Secure Logon (Ctrl + Alt + Del) before bringing you to the log in screen. On tablets without a keyboard, a tablet with the Windows button may be required, as the key combination on a tablet is Windows button + Power button.

    • Some games and programs might require a graphics card compatible with DirectX 10 or higher for optimal performance.

    • BitLocker To Go requires a USB flash drive (Windows 10 Pro only).

    • BitLocker requires either Trusted Platform Module (TPM) 1.2, TPM 2.0 or a USB flash drive (Windows 10 Pro and Windows 10 Enterprise only).

    • Client Hyper-V requires a 64-bit system with second level address translation (SLAT) capabilities and additional 2 GB of RAM (Windows 10 Pro and Windows 10 Enterprise only).

    • Miracast requires a display adapter which supports Windows Display Driver Model (WDDM) 1.3, and a Wi-Fi adapter that supports Wi-Fi Direct.

    • Wi-Fi Direct Printing requires a Wi-Fi adapter that supports Wi-Fi Direct and a device that supports Wi-Fi Direct Printing.

    • To install a 64-bit OS on a 64-bit PC, your processor needs to support CMPXCHG16b, PrefetchW, and LAHF/SAHF.

    • InstantGo works only with computers designed for Connected Standby.

    • Device encryption requires a PC with InstantGo and TPM 2.0.

    Windows 10 full localization languages

    Arabic (Saudi Arabia), Bulgarian (Bulgaria), Chinese (Simplified, China), Chinese (Hong Kong), Chinese (Traditional, Taiwan), Croatian (Croatia), Czech (Czech Republic), Danish (Denmark), Dutch (Netherlands), English (United Kingdom), English (United States), Estonian (Estonia), Finnish (Finland), French (France), French (Canada), German (Germany), Greek (Greece), Hebrew (Israel), Hungarian (Hungary), Italian (Italy), Japanese (Japan), Korean (Korea), Latvian (Latvia), Lithuanian (Lithuania), Norwegian, Bokmål (Norway), Polish (Poland), Portuguese (Brazil), Portuguese (Portugal), Romanian (Romania), Russian (Russia), Serbian (Latin, Serbia), Slovak (Slovakia), Slovenian (Slovenia), Spanish (Spain, International Sort), Spanish (Mexico), Swedish (Sweden), Thai (Thailand), Turkish (Turkey), Ukrainian (Ukraine)

    Additional languages available as Language Interface Pack

    Windows 10 is personal and productive

    Great ways to finish faster

    Windows 10 gives you absolutely the best experience for doing what you do. Stay focused with easy ways to snap apps in place and optimize your screen space for getting things done. See your open tasks in a single view and create virtual desktops to gain space or group things by project, like Office apps for work and games for play

     

    Meet Cortana, your truly personal digital assistant

    Cortana works across your day and your devices to help you get things done. By learning more over time, Cortana becomes more personal and useful to you. Cortana’s also best at reminders, delivering them at the right time and place so you forget less and can do more.

    Using Cortana with reminders is AMAZING!

    Windows Insider

     

    The best screen is always the one you’re on

    Windows 10 enables your apps to look and work great in all modes, on all devices and even as you transition from one to another.2

    Windows optimizes your experience for your activity and device. Onscreen features adapt for easy navigation and apps scale smoothly from small to large screens. 2 You can change from desktop to tablet mode at any time knowing your screen will display beautifully and transition smoothly.

     

     

    Looks like a phone, does like a PC

     

    Look at how much more your Windows 10 phone can do, with the power of Continuum for phones. Use it like a PC for getting things done or turn it into a large-screen projector for big time entertainment – all without tying up your phone.3

    Learn more

     

    The new Windows Store is the one place for all your favorites

    Introducing the new Windows Store, a one-stop shopping experience across every Windows 10 device. Browse the store on your PC, tablet, or phone and easily download great free and paid digital content including apps, games, music, movies, and TV shows.3

    See the Windows Store

    Upgrade to Windows 10 for free5

    Learn more

    Screen simulated, subject to change.

    1Broadband Internet required for some features (ISP fees apply). Xbox Live features only available with supported games in Xbox Live-supported countries, see xbox.com/live/countries. Limited number of games available in 2015 that support cross- device play; additional games to follow. Stream to one device at a time; streaming with multiplayer from Xbox One requires home network connection and Xbox Live Gold membership (sold separately); Gold also required for multiplayer play on Xbox One. DirectX 12 only available with supported games and graphics chips. Game DVR only available with supported hardware. To check for compatibility and other important installation information, visit your device manufacturer’s website and www.windows.com/windows10specs. Xbox One, PC/Tablet and Phone versions of games all sold separately.

    2App experiences may vary.

    3External monitor must support HDMI input. Continuum-compatible accessories sold separately. App availability and experience varies by device and market. Office 365 subscription required for some features.

    4Feature, content, and app availability and experience may vary by market and device.

    5Windows Offer Details

    Yes, free! This upgrade offer is for a full version of Windows 10, not a trial. 3GB download required; internet access fees may apply. To take advantage of this free offer, you must upgrade to Windows 10 within one year of availability. Once you upgrade, you have Windows 10 for free on that device.

    Windows 10 Upgrade Offer is valid for qualified and genuine Windows 7 and Windows 8.1 devices, including devices you already own. Some hardware/software requirements apply and feature availability may vary by device and market. The availability of Windows 10 upgrade for Windows Phone 8.1 devices may vary by OEM, mobile operator or carrier. Features vary by device. Devices must be connected to the internet and have Windows Update enabled. Windows 7 SP1 and Windows 8.1 Update required. Some editions are excluded: Windows 7 Enterprise, Windows 8/8.1 Enterprise, and Windows RT/RT 8.1. Active Software Assurance customers in volume licensing have the benefit to upgrade to Windows 10 enterprise offerings outside of this offer. To check for compatibility and other important installation information, visit your device manufacturer’s website and the Windows 10 Specifications page.

    Windows 10 is automatically updated. Additional requirements will apply over time for updates. See the Windows 10 Upgrade page for details.

     

     

     

    Microsoft Windows 10 Product Key Code Windows 10 License COA Sticker Win 10 Home / ProMicrosoft Windows 10 Product Key Code Windows 10 License COA Sticker Win 10 Home / Pro

     

     

     

    Contact Details
    HAI-OU International Co.,Ltd

    Contact Person: sales

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Other Products